Haveuseenmysanity's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Moving November 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — haveuseenmysanity @ 9:15pm11

I’m getting all brave and have decided to move my blog to

www.haveuseenmysanity.blogspot.com

No reason in particular other than this site seems to offer alot more options for blogging. I am learning as I go so my new address is not very…uh….finished . Ha ha ha. I will post here as well as there until I can get my new location all dialed in.

HA HA…..I’m insane. I know. HA HA HA. Can I blame it on pregnant hormones??

 

One Response to “Moving”

  1. Christy Says:

    okay… that was easy to change! Hope you still have some braincells after this pregnancy…if not, you can join me. Sometimes I’m working on a negative balance. šŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

