Haveuseenmysanity's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

34 weeks April 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — haveuseenmysanity @ 9:15pm04

34 weeks!

I can’t believe we’ve made it this far. Been contracting alot the past few days so I am laying really low. Need to keep this little guy where he is for at least another week. Two would be even better. I ventured out to my friends house on Tuesday and…gulp…was brave and asked her to take some maternity photos. This is my 5th pregnancy and I have never had maternity photos done. ( Kind of hard to have pictures taken when you hate being in front of the camera, right?) Overall, it went really good. She took the fear out of it PLUS she has photoshop!!!!  Does it get any better than that? I think not!!!  The few I am adding are not photshopped, however, because my friend went into labor only hours after taking my picture. ( I know, I’m trying really hard not to take it personal too..)  So….no photoshop means BE NICE!!! Or I’ll post tummy pictures everyday and really traumatize you all!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “34 weeks”

  1. Christy Says:

    I LOVE them, Kristy. You look absolutely beautiful! Will you please smile just a tad more on the next photo shoot? 😉


Leave a Reply

